Ortsvorstand

Vorsitzende
Kathrin Fündeling

Vorsitzende Kathrin Fündeling

eMail: kathrin.fuendeling@cdu-westercelle.de


stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Thomas Paskarb

160415-Thomas-Paskarb-CDU-Westercelle

eMail: thomas.paskarb@cdu-westercelle.de


Mitgliederveauftragter
Oliver Voss

eMail: oliver.voss@cdu-westercelle.de


Beisitzer
Hans-Jürgen Grzanna

eMail: hans-juergen.grzanna@cdu-westercelle.de


Beisitzerin
Annegret Post

160415-Annegret-Post-CDU-Westercelle

eMail: annegret.post@cdu-westercelle.de


Beisitzer
Michael Schwarz

160415-Michael-Schwarz-CDU-Westercelle

eMail: michael.schwarz@cdu-westercelle.de


Beisitzer
Tobias Klose

160415-Michael-Schwill-CDU-Westercelle

eMail: tobias.klose@cdu-westercelle.de


Beisitzer
Torsten Siemann

160415-Thorsten-Siemann-CDU-Westercelle

eMail: torsten.siemann@cdu-westercelle.de


Beisitzerin
Brigitte Mehrbach-Gerl

eMail: brigitte.mehrbach-gerl@cdu-westercelle.de


Die Kommentarfunktion ist geschlossen.